My Chamber

Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce Team

Paul Niedzwiecki
Paul Niedzwiecki 
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 774-360-8088
Email: paul@capecodchamber.org

 

Noelle Pina
Noelle Pina
Chief of Staff
Phone: 508-744-5568
Email: noelle@capecodchamber.org

Katy Acheson
Katy Acheson
Economic Development Director
Phone: 508-744-5564
Email: katy@capecodchamber.org

Amanda Catania
Amanda Catania
Director of Tourism Sales
Phone: 508-362-9351
Email: amanda@capecodchamber.org

Nathaniel Cummings
Nathaniel Cummings
Fiscal Analyst
Phone: 508-231-4455
Email: nathaniel@capecodchamber.org

Greta Georgieva
Greta Georgieva
Program & Events Manager
Phone: 508-744-5567
Email: greta@capecodchamber.org

Kristen Mitchell Hughes
Kristen Mitchell Hughes
Vice President of Marketing
Phone: 508-362-8632
Email: kristen@capecodchamber.org

Lorraine Levine
Lorraine Levine
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 508-744-5562
Email: lorraine@capecodchamber.org

Danielle Walsh
Danielle Walsh

Office/Info Systems Manager
Phone: 508-362-8910
Email: danielle@capecodchamber.org

Karen Cummings
Karen Cummings
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 508-362-8634
Email: karen@capecodchamber.org

 

Christina Arabadzhieva,
Christina Arabadzhieva
Workforce Housing Manager
Phone: 508-231-4450
Email: christina@capecodchamber.org

Lauren Barker
Lauren Barker
Director of Government Relations
Phone: 508-231-4240
lauren@capecodchamber.org

Haley Cote
Haley Cote
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 508-538-9712
Email: haley@capecodchamber.org

Liz DiGirolamo
Liz DiGirolamo
Director of Tourism Outreach & Promotion
Phone: 508-744-5566
Email: liz@capecodchamber.org

Paige Goulet
Paige Goulet
Business Development Director
Phone: 508-362-8610
Email: paige@capecodchamber.org

Chanell Jatkola
Chanell Jatkola

Communications Director
Phone: 508-744-5560
Email: chanell@capecodchamber.org

Janae Mendes
Janae Mendes
Member Engagement Specialist
Phone: 508-538-9703
Email: janae@capecodchamber.org