Board of Directors

Immediate Past Chair: Janet Feeney, DePaola, Begg & Associates, P.C.
Chair of the Board: David Troutman, The Scargo Café
Vice Chair: James Tenaglia, Tenaglia/Gardiner Wealth Management Services
Clerk: Paulo Paraguay, Kandy Korner
Treasurer: Lisa Oliver, The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
Membership Pillar Chair: Carol Edmondson, Cape Cod Village Realty

CVB Pillar Chair: Anne Scott-Putney, Heritage Museums & Gardens
Economic Development Pillar Chair: Scott Vandersall, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
Chief Executive Officer:
Paul Niedzwiecki

Jan Aggerbeck, Cape Cod Coffee
James Barnes, Cape Abilities
Martin Brummel, Greater Hyannis Chamber of Commerce
Lindsay Cole, Cape Associates
Jim Connolly, Eldredge & Bourne
Eugene Curry, Attorney at Law
Carol Edmondson, Cape Cod Village Realty
Andrew Gottlieb, Association to Preserve Cape Cod, Inc.
Gail Knell, The Ebb Tide & The Sea View
Jonathan Hagenstein, Beacon Marine Construction
Tammi Jacobsen, Cape Cod Community College
Alisa Magnotta, Housing Assistance Corp.
Stephan McMahon, Stephan P. McMahon & Company, PC

Michael Migliore, Cape Air
Robbin Orbison, CapeSpace
Lisa Parenteau, 
The Lisa Sells Cape Cod Team @ eXp Realty
Joe Perkins, Communication Management, Inc.
Betsy Rich, Hy-Line Cruises
Christine Shaw, Cape Cod Healthcare
Sarah Swain, The Frying Pan Gallery
Gary Thulander, Chatham Bars Inn
Scott Vandersall, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
E. James Veara, The Davenport Companies
Jeff Watson, Captain Farris Inn

Spotlight on Cape Cod