Back to previous

Live Music in the Beer Garden!

Dates vary between July 24, 2020 - September 5, 2020
  • 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis, MA 02601
  • Details
    • Dates: Dates vary between July 24, 2020 - September 5, 2020
    • Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Friday, Saturday
    • Location: Cape Cod Beer
    • Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    We're rockin' out in the beer garden every Friday & Saturday afternoon from 3-6pm! Each week we will be joined by two different local musicians. The brewery is open from 12-6pm. Masks are required while not seated. We are not accepting reservations for tables, they will be first come first serve. In order to keep beer pouring quickly & efficiently we will NOT be offering half pours from 3-6pm on Fridays & Saturdays!

    JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille will be in the pop up kitchen cookin' up some BBQ!

    Green Road Refill will have a pop-up on select Fridays! See Schedule below:
    July 24th
    August 7th
    August 21st
    September 4th

    See our line up below:
    Friday, June 19, 2020 - Graham Hempstead
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Bryce Thomas
    Friday, June 26, 2020 - Chris Parkin
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Erin Deneen
    Friday, July 3, 2020 - Johnny Fornasaro
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Graham Hempstead
    Friday, July 10, 2020 - Dan Felix
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Chris Parkin
    Friday, July 17, 2020 - Julia Peterson
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Johnny Fornasaro
    Friday, July 24, 2020 - Dan Felix
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Erin Deneen
    Friday, July 31, 2020 - Bryce Thomas
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 Graham Hempstead
    Friday, August 7, 2020 Julia Peterson
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 Dan Felix
    Friday, August 14, 2020 Erin Deneen
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 Bryce Elizabeth
    Friday, August 21, 2020 Graham Hempstead
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 Chris Parkin
    Friday, August 28, 2020 Erin Deneen
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 Dan Felix
    Friday, September 4, 2020 Bryce Elizabeth
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 Amy Marie

  • Map
  • Listing

    Cape Cod Beer

    1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis, MA 02601