Back to previous

An Afternoon of Chamber Music

February 16, 2020
  • MA
  • Details

    2:15 PM Student Showcase Pre-concert

    There is nothing quite better than an afternoon of delightful chamber music for harp, strings, and winds with the Cape Cod Chamber Orchestra! Join members of the CCCO with music of Dvořák, Copland's Appalachian Spring Suite, and Piazzolla, featuring harpist Charles Overton. 


    Grandjany Rhapsodie, Op. 10 | Charles Overton, harp 

    Dvořák Piano Quartet in E Flat, Op. 87 

    Piazzolla Histoire du Tango | Charles Overton, harp - Emma Powell, violin 

    Copland Appalachian Spring Suite


    Tickets: $30 advance, $35 at the door

    Call 508-348-9202 or visit 

  • Map
  • Listing

    Cape Cod Chamber Orchestra

    PO Box 247, Harwich Port, MA 02646