Explore Cape Cod by Kayak

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tours

Our experienced naturalists lead you away from the crowds to discover the rich aquatic life and beauty of Cape Cod. We will experience some of the Cape’s most biodiverse waterways!Kayaks, paddles and life vests provided. Times vary
$43/MA Audugon members, $48/non-members
Children under 18 must be accompanied by an Adult
Preregistration Required:
Call 508-362-7475
or register online:
www.massaudubon.org/longpasture

Sat. July 8:8:30pm–10:30pm “Moon River” Kayak at Bass Hole
Wed. July 12:1pm–3:30pm Explore SampsonsIsland!
Sat. July 15:10:30pm–1:00pm Chase Garden Creek Kayak Odyssey

Wed. July 19:9:30am-12:00pm Explore SampsonsIsland!

Sat. July 22:10am–12:30pm Lighthouse Tour Barnstable Harbor

Wed. July 26:1pm–3:30pm Explore SampsonsIsland!
Sat. July 29:5pm-7:30pm Herring River Sunset Paddle
Wed. Aug 2:8:30am–11:00am Barnstable Harbor Wildlife Paddle
Sat. Aug 5:8:30pm-10:30pm “Moon River” Kayak at Bass Hole
Wed. Aug 9:9:30am-12:00pm Explore SampsonsIsland!
Sat. Aug 12:11:30am–4:00pm Southward Ho! A Shorebird Kayak Expedition
Wed. Aug 16:11:30am-2:00pm Chase Garden Creek Kayak Odyssey
Sat. Aug 19:5pm–7:30pm SampsonsIsland Sunset Paddle
Wed. Aug 23:9:30am–12:00pm Explore SampsonsIsland!
Sat. Aug 26:9am-11:30am Chase Garden Creek Kayak Odyssey
Sat. Sept 2:8am-10:30am Lighthouse Tour Barnstable Harbor
Thurs. Sept 7:10am-12:30pm Explore SampsonsIsland!
Thurs Sept 14:10am–12:30pm Chase Garden Creek Kayak Odyssey

Accommodations

Dining

Attractions

Transportation